Members of Anti Ragging Committee

The members of this committee and their contact numbers are:

S. No. Name of the member Designation Phone Number
01. Prof Renu Dhar Convener 09419019480
02. Mr Sumnesh Sharma Co-Convener 09858522764
03. Dr Sudhanshu Sharma Member 09419797597
04. Prof Hans Raj Member 09419194152
05. Prof Ajay Gupta Member 09419185240
06. Prof Preet Pal Kour Member 09419115634
07. Prof Sweety Verma Member 09086007377
08. Dr Neelima Gupta Member 09419702958
With patronage of..

Sh.Satya Pal Malik
Hon'ble Governor, J&K

Ms. Sarita Chauhan (IAS)
Commisioner/Secretary, Higher Education Department.

Prof. Zahoor Ahmed Chatt
Director Colleges, Higher Education Department

NIRF 2018 Report

Self Study Report(SSR) of Govt. College for Women, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu

Caste based Grievances