



Prof.(Dr.) Yasmeen Ashai Senior Administrative Officer



Prof. Minu Mahajan Chairperson



Prof. Nalini Kohli An Eminent Alumni



Prof.Zahoor Ahmad Chatt Former Renowned Administrator and Stakeholder



Prof. (Dr.) Satinder Singh An Academician and Researcher of Repute from Local Society



Sh. Arun Gupta An Industrialist of International Repute

